2022 Pacific Northwest Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from across the zone. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to their local campaign.

LFCC Chair
Diana Fisher
Bureau of Land Management

LFCC Co-Chair
Kristina Rohe
Bonneville Power Administration

Jason Bearth Higgins
Transportation Security Administration

Kelly Konnikow
Veterans Health Administration

Oahn Miller
Department of Homeland Security


FEB Executive Director
Joyce Hamilla
Oregon Federal Executive Board

Rebecca Scott
General Services Administration

Tonya Lim
Coast Guard

Alexander Butler
Forest Service

Alexandria Robinson
General Service Administration

The CFC is successful because of their unwavering leadership and support. Thank You LFCC Members!

Outreach Coordinator (OC) MP May, Inc.

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, education, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

Bruce Butler
Regional Director
[email protected]

Billy Fox
Zone Manager
[email protected]

Mike May
Chief Executive Officer
[email protected]

Jennifer Howard
VP/ Chief Operations Officer
[email protected]

Courtney Placke
Executive Administrator
[email protected]